Example economics essays (paper 1 and 2) examples

Hey,

Does anyone know where i can find worked examples of economic HL essays that got perfect or 7 scores? I am talking about paper 1 and 2 (and evaluation for 3) where style and structure and even language can make a difference to your grade.

Take my class for example, we have 20 people in it with the exact same teaching and lets assume exact same knowledge/revision. When given a practise test we write the same amount. The only difference between individuals is the WAY they write they write the essays. And the mark each person gets can still vary from 4 to 7

I've complied a small mental checklist of what i have to do in the 10 mark questions, it goes something like this:
-short intro
-definitions
-examples
-body - theory with labeled graphs and explanation
-short conclusion

My problem is i am not good at putting them together.

SOO... Does anyone know where i can get examples of these essays? Is there some kind of example the IB gives out to teachers to help them mark? I need them!!! Or has anyone uploaded their essays? An ideal situation would be to have essays on all the components so after i revise a topic i can read 5 or 10 of these essays to back up my revision.

thanks,
wezx

P.S. i am also looking for such things for english standard level

Edited by wezx

I do DEEDE

Define
Explain
Example
Diagram
Evaluation

Seems strange to give a diagram before the example like some of you suggested. I like to give an example and then use a diagram to illustrate the example. This way the diagram is given a context before it's shown. Just how I do it.

example: monopoly