HL Visual ARTS

Mary Tudor

Hello Everyone!

Im a second year IB student who is going to apply for fashion designing in the near future. BUT!! My art teacher this year realized that my theme should have represented Nature/Fashion more than anything else, and after all these researches and outcome she suddenly shifted me from so what called 'personal' to 'organic' theme. I AM SO STRESSED OUT BECAUSE OF THIS. I mean I'm afraid I wont have enough time to research and produce so many outcomes in 6/7 weeks.

How can I score the highest meaning 7 for my Visual Arts now when She graded me 10/20 as an estimation for my current status. Please help me!

Thanks!!

• Like 1

I am having the same Problem as you.. I also want to do Fashion.. I am the First IB student at my school beacuse that I am have alot of hard time. As i don't know what to do. My teacher graded me at a 9/20.. maybe we can help one another . :)

• Like 1

Hello Everyone!

Im a second year IB student who is going to apply for fashion designing in the near future. BUT!! My art teacher this year realized that my theme should have represented Nature/Fashion more than anything else, and after all these researches and outcome she suddenly shifted me from so what called 'personal' to 'organic' theme. I AM SO STRESSED OUT BECAUSE OF THIS. I mean I'm afraid I wont have enough time to research and produce so many outcomes in 6/7 weeks.

How can I score the highest meaning 7 for my Visual Arts now when She graded me 10/20 as an estimation for my current status. Please help me!

Thanks!!

Hey There!

Okay so, your teacher shifting you from one theme to another? That's unheard of :/ Your IB visual arts career is supposed to be about you and your own choices, your teacher is there to merely guide you.