HL dilemma! Physics or Psychology!

HEy there! I'm in a really big dilemma now.. i'm not sure what subjects to take.. i live in india and am going to do my IBDP here.. 

i'm anyways going to take

Biology HL

Chemistry HL

Literature SL 

Spanish ab initio SL

MAthematics SL

its the third HL i'm worried abt.. i heard that univs in india require all three sciences... but takin all three sciences as HLs would be really hard.. i dont know hwat to do.. i have no academic experience in psychology but it seems interesting... so shuold i take Psychology HL>

?

PHysics or psychology... i'm leaning more towards psych but people have said that i'll need al three sciencesbut wouldnt that be a burden.. pl help me!!! :D:(

will taking psychology be easy even if i have no idea about the topic...?? i want to join med school... mostly us, uk or in india( for undergrad)

pls help me at the latest

The IB Psychology course is started from scratch and you don't need to have prior knowledge. You'll learn as you go and it is definitely interesting. The only thing that makes psychology (especially HL) difficult his the vast breadth of information that needs to be learned. I've taken it at SL and even i'm finding the information a bit much but if you're interested in it and you can express your information in writing well then its definitely a good subject to take. About the three sciences I don't think thats even possible, The IB only allows two sciences to be taken (one in place of an art)

Yeah, I've never heard of three sciences being taken. My two cents would be to take physics, simply because I self study it and love it! But, it is a lot of info, and don't try and ruin yourself by stressing over three sciences. You're in high school! Enjoy it, and don't try and overwhelm yourself too much.