I'm considering a remark

I'm not happy with the results I got. I got my diploma, but still. I was predicted to get 36, I thought I could have even gotten more. When I got my results I was shocked and disappointed. When I checked the scores, I realised that almost all my subjects were close to their upper boundaries. These are the details as follows:

English A: Lang and lit SL- 5 (1 mark away from 6)

French Ab Initio SL - 4 (3 marks away from 5)

Geography HL - 5 (2 marks away from 6)

Physics HL - 4 ( 2 marks away from 5)

Chemistry SL - 5 ( 2 marks away from 6)

Mathematics HL - 3 (3 marks away from 4)

Geography Extended Essay - B (6 marks away from A)

Theory of Knowledge - C (5 marks away from B)

This overall amounts to 27, which is some way off the requirements for my insurance choice (35) on UCAS. Should I risk the remark or not? For all subjects, or for some? I already do not want to remark the E.E as it is just on the lower boundary, so that's a risk I don't want to take. Do you guys have any suggestions on which subjects I should remark? I would really appreciate it thanks.

Well, what do you need from these results? You're not going to make it to 36 even if every single one of them went up. All of them going up is very unlikely - the best 'chance' to go up is if you have a subjective subject that's just a single mark off, and you've only got English that fulfils that. 2 marks is pushing it and 3 marks and beyond, it's unlikely. A re-mark is saying "I think somebody made a technical error calculating my score". Chances are, they didn't - and to 'find' more than a couple of marks they'd basically have to have skipped a whole page of your answers or something.