Is my future entirely screwed?! (Please Help)

limeli

I'm in Grade 11, and have currently started my first year of the IB diploma. 

When I chose the classes that I'd study, I was not (and still am not) sure about what I want to study when I'm older. 

I chose the subjects that seemed most interesting to me, and the ones that I knew I would enjoy learning the most. 

My classes: (I have 4 higher levels because I'm going to switch the one I find most difficult to  standard)

Computer Science HL

English A HL

Film HL

Psychology HL

Math Studies 

Norwegian Self Taught

I'm worried that I'm not going to get into a good college because of the classes I chose. As you can see I don't have any science subjects except for Computer Science, so it would be almost impossible for me to get into a medical school if i suddenly decided to become a doctor in two years. 

The reason I chose to do Math Studies is because I'm not exactly good at math, and I think I'd be able to get the best grades with that level. I also don't want people to think I'm an idiot because I didn't choose the Standard Level mathematics course. 

I'm really worried I won't get into a good school because of my chosen subjects, but at the same time I know I'll be able to get good grades with the classes that I have chosen. 

I'd appreciate it a ton if you gave me some advice, or told me how you think this could work out..

- Eli

Well do you have any idea what you want to do at Uni? It depends slightly on where you apply but most European countries will ask for pre-requisite subjects for most courses - for instance if you suddenly want to study Medicine, like you said. In the US you could do Hedgehog Studies or something and they wouldn't really be bothered.