Third HL course?

Roi

Hey, so I'm a sophomore and choosing IB Diploma courses for the fall. The following courses I'm sure of taking:

IB HL English A: Literature

IB HL 20th Century World History

IB SL Environmental Science

IB SL Mathematical Studies

Now, for my third HL course, I've decided on either two options:

IB HL Spanish B (and consequently IB SL Anthropology OR IB SL Geography)

IB HL Psychology (and consequently IB SL Spanish B)

I'm a straight A all honors student, and when I go to college I want to major in something liberal artsy (English or History) because I cannot stand the STEM field (no matter the A's I have in math and science).

Now, on deciding my third HL course the pros I see for taking HL Spanish is consequently taking Anthro/Geography, which I find very interesting, but the con is taking a higher-level language acquisition course. I find Spanish 3 very simple right now; although I'm dreadful in the speaking/listening aspect of the class (I got a C on my speaking assessment), I'm a pro at reading/writing (managed to bump my grade to a 98 despite the horrific speaking score). My question: is taking HL Spanish difficult for a non-Spanish speaker? How would I do on the IB exam? Is there a listening/speaking aspect to the IB exam?

If HL Spanish is deemed too challenging for a non-fluent speaker, I would then take it at standard level and have to take HL Psychology, the only other non-STEM related HL course*. I honestly wouldn't mind taking Psychology, although the new teacher our school is kind of bad (or so I've heard). Anyway, is HL Psychology challenging at all? For those who've taken it, what was your experience with it?

(*Actually, the other non-STEM related HL course is Business, but as I'm taking Economics right now at standard level and am currently struggling to maintain an A, I laugh at the prospect of taking anything economics/business related again [plus my Econ teacher teaches IB Business, and he's not that good at all].)