Unfair teachers?

Flow4421

Do you also have this type of teachers, which clearly do not care if you can handle the work they give? Sometimes, they give homework as if we did not have other classes, and it is becoming overwhelming, even though I'm only in my first year of IB, but with IAs all coming at once in all the subjects... It is really becoming stressful.

Do you,or have you felt the same way as me?

• Like 1

Sure, But for me, i never do stupid homework. When my teacher gave me some rubbish useless homework that would not help my study at all, i just ignore it...... Consequence is detention , but i couldn't care less.... I am just gonna study and do my work anyway.

Edited by Guest

Sure, But for me, i never do stupid homework. When my teacher gave me some rubbish useless homework that would not help my study at all, i just ignore it...... Consequence is detention , but i couldn't care less.... I am just gonna study and do my work anyway.

Haha, yeah but sometimes they get all excited about the work they give -_-' I really pity some of them hahaha, yeah, I do just like you, witht he exception that I don't even go to detentions; I spend 6 hours of my 24 hour day in school, don't expect me to go for detentions. I did not go for a single detention since 2011.

Haha, yeah but sometimes they get all excited about the work they give -_-' I really pity some of them hahaha, yeah, I do just like you, witht he exception that I don't even go to detentions; I spend 6 hours of my 24 hour day in school, don't expect me to go for detentions. I did not go for a single detention since 2011.

Good for you. I have the greatest number of detentions in my entire school. :P

Edited by Guest

Yeah, my history teacher did that to us. She kept telling us, "Oh guys, this isn't too much of a load, is it? I mean, I'm barely giving you guys anything....etc."