Help with 4 subjects

The Economist

Well I'm going through the 4th week in IB! (yihaa) :P and I'm writing 4 tests !

Maths Hl

Economics HL

Chemistry Hl

Biology SL

I'm not worried about the first and the last because I'm sure I'll get a 7 :D

But the problem is in the other two.

Well I'm studying Economics, I've learnt everything by heart, and what I mean by everything is the teacher's notes, the book and the companion.

I don't know what else to study! Any ideas of course are welcome!

Last but NOT least is my chemistry test.

I'm sure I know everything. I've solved 30 exercises that the teacher gave us and also did about 36-40 question from old chemistry past papers.

But STILL there is something that I don't really get well.

What is the thinking if we want to solve the exercises that have to do with Avogadro's constant. *Max helped me with an exercise yesterday and I'm grateful!

Such as : Analytical chemists can detect amounts of amino acids as small as 2 .0 × 10–21 mol of molecules.

How many molecules does this represent?

A. 2.0 × 10^–21

B. 1.2 × 10^3

C. 6.0 × 10^23

D. 3.0 × 10^44

I really don't get it.

And also something else, I know that mol is a LOT bigger than molecule, but where in between are grams and atoms?

*By the way I didn't know where to post this question as it has almost everything in it. But since there where 2 G4 subjects I posted it here XD

Analytical chemists can detect amounts of amino acids as small as 2 .0 × 10–21 mol of molecules

Each mol is 6 x 10^23 (basically Avogadro's constant which I may or may not have just remembered right :D) worth of molecules. So 2.0 x 10-21 worth of mols means 2.0 x 10-21 worth of 6 x 10^23 molecules XD

If that makes any sense! Basically to get the answer you say that you have 2.0 x 10-21 worth of Avogadro's constant. So to get the answer you should divide 2.0 x 10-21 by Avogadro's constant to get how many molecules there are in total.