Do not discuss exams until 24 hours have passed. More information about the rules here.

iHex

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Unknown

About iHex

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Exams
    May 2017
  • Country
    Singapore
  1. 1. What is your real name? Alex Sinke 2. Where are you from? Singapore, but I'm Dutch/Philippino 3. How did you find out about IB Survival? We were googling stuff for our Econ IA and this showed up. 4. What made you register on IB Survival? Possible use in the future. 5. When did you (approximately) register here? December 2015 6. What is your favourite IB subject? Chemistry SL, Art SL 7. When are you graduating? 2017, I think. 8. What are your plans for university? An art school somewhere, to study graphic design, animation, media, etc. 9. What are your free-time hobbies? Gaming 10. If you could change one thing on IB Survival, what would it be? -
  2. Dutch, English and I'm fairly 'normal' at German.
  3. So me and my friend are looking for CAS activities to do together. Personally, I think I'm doing fine on CAS hours given that I'm around 90ish hours in at the end of my first semester in the DP. (I know that CAS is no longer recorded in hours, but it's a nice way of measuring how my progress is.) -- So currently, my activities are: Creativity: - Learning how to play the Piano - Computer Club Activity: - Waterpolo - Swim-training (both recorded under one activity) Service: - Teaching Dutch to small Dutch children - In-school clothes recycling - Assisting in organisation of swimming tournaments for charity and my friend's activities are: Creativity: - Diversity Club Activity: - Kickboxing Service: - Salvation Army (charity kinda thing) -- I currently have no CAS projects but I do have one planned for in the future. So if you have any CAS project suggestions, that'd be very appreciated! In case you need it: We live in Singapore and we'd prefer activities in Singapore.