Psychology EE: ways ti improve my final draft.

Hi there! This is my first time asking a question here :)

I'm doing my EE On psychology - I already have a final draft. The thing is , I want to make it better and ask for any advice that could be useful. I have heard that psychology is a jard tópico to do the EE On and that they're expecting something new so I don't know what to do, I'm a bit scared.

Ir it helps, my topic is attachment and how it affects future socio-emotional development. I've discussed the tipical theories ( bolwby and ainsworth) and looked at the topoc from different angles (biology, intersubjectivity)... And discussed new models and evidence (Crittenden, Schore, Gunnar and Others....) emmm I have like 4 books as reference, onlije books, and some journals and oh some documents from a university. I have no web pages because it's hard to find good sources (ok truh is I don't trust them)

Any help you could give me would be much appreciated!!! Thanks a lot :3

Guest KAPOWW!!

I'm doing my EE On psychology - I already have a final draft. The thing is , I want to make it better and ask for any advice that could be useful. I have heard that psychology is a jard tópico to do the EE On and that they're expecting something new so I don't know what to do, I'm a bit scared.

Ir it helps, my topic is attachment and how it affects future socio-emotional development. I've discussed the tipical theories ( bolwby and ainsworth) and looked at the topoc from different angles (biology, intersubjectivity)... And discussed new models and evidence (Crittenden, Schore, Gunnar and Others....) emmm I have like 4 books as reference, onlije books, and some journals and oh some documents from a university. I have no web pages because it's hard to find good sources (ok truh is I don't trust them)