Change of schools after IB-1

wireman

The school I'm studying in has very few students in my batch and not all teachers are equally good.

I have the opportunity to move to a much better school where there are about 90 students with much better faculty. Although moving might seem the best option, I really am settled here. Everything seems to be going well. My grades are alright.( But again, I don't really trust my grades because of the faculty here ). I seem to be doing fine here. I'm understanding the syllabus and IBSurvival is definitely making my life a lot easier.

However, although I do believe that good teachers and competition would, in most cases, lead to a better overall IB Grade, solving past papers and getting them moderated by someone experienced, and studying hard would also yield the same result. I'm really in 2 minds here.

I just feel I could do much better with better teacher support.

In summa, I'm really finding it to difficult to know where I stand, as there are less than 10 students. What should I do?