Erasmus vs Tilburg vs Hult vs Bocconi vs Northeastern

itsjustib

Hi, I am currently studying at Northeastern University (completed 2 semesters for Economics and Business), but I am looking to transfer. So far I have sent out applications to Erasmus University - Rotterdam School of management (International Business), Tilburg University (International Business), Hult International Business School London (International Business) and I am looking to apply to Bocconi University in Milan for their degree in International Economics, Management and Finance.

I have the IB diploma (32 points) and meet the requirements of all the unis, although Bocconi might be a little competitive, as it is the last of three rounds of admission and it is the shortest one where they only look at grades and CV, and not at the letter of motivation. I have also done the interview with Hult, which only the applicants in the second cut do. I might have a problem as the confirmation for a study place at Hult is before I would get admission at Bocconi.

What are the advantages/disadvantages of these unis? Has anyone been to these, is looking to study there or is studying at them?

Thanks!

Tilburg University (admitted)

Erasmus University (not admitted)

Hult Int. Business School (admitted - declined the offer)

Bocconi (currently applying)

Also applied to Cass Business School in London

Edited by itsjustib

• 5 weeks later...