Sign in to follow this  

'It's all about being hard working.'

This is my first year of dp and all the teachers kept on telling us you got to be harding working to achieve high grades and things like that.

Since this is my first year and school has just started I'm really nervous and anxious about dp.

Do you guys have any tips or suggestions about doing dp (or just anything I should be aware of really)?

My subjects are:

HL Visual Art

HL Design and Technology

HL Business and Management

SL Math

SL Chinese (Language&Literature)

SL English (Language&Literature)

This is my first year of dp and all the teachers kept on telling us you got to be harding working to achieve high grades and things like that.

Since this is my first year and school has just started I'm really nervous and anxious about dp.

Do you guys have any tips or suggestions about doing dp (or just anything I should be aware of really)?

My subjects are:

HL Visual Art

HL Design and Technology

HL Business and Management

SL Math

SL Chinese (Language&Literature)

SL English (Language&Literature)

don't procrastinate.. it may sound funny with all the IB memes and all.. but seriously, get your work done on time..

• Like 1

Just try for the first month to start really well, earning good grades. The next months will be easier as you will already learnt to hard-work and might be a routine for you :) Oh! And for DT HL, try to do all the projects perfectly, by the end of the course youll think they are a lot of projects for just a 6% of your total grade, but they will contribute a lot to your Major Project :)

• Like 1

Most of you're subject will require you to be amazingly organized. The best thing is to make sure from day one, all the you learn is places and very systematic manor. Make the notes easy to refer back to. Get into a routine and stick with it.

• Like 1