Biology Help Offering!

BioLuke

Hi Guys,

This is my first publication and after browsing your forums for some time I concluded not a lot of people offer help in biology on this site. I´m currently a Junior at a Private School in Cuba and last summer I attended a Summer Course at Harvard on Introductory Biology for Pre-Medical students. Consequently, most of the aspects covered in the syllabus (excluding topics like Ecology and Evolution and Plants) are of my upmost interest and I can safely brag of my knowledge.

I want to offer you guys a chance to ask any questions you guys want about biology and I will try my best to give you an eloquent answer and explanation so that you fully understand the topic at doubt.

Feel free to ask anything, especially from the Human Physiology units (Including Option H).

• Like 1

¿Cómo estás?

You are just the type of person I was looking for, as I am currently a sophomore taking Accelerated Biology. We have been registering for the classes we are to take next year, and I chose to study Chemistry HL, Physics HL, and Biology HL (I have taken all the classes necessary for graduation). I thought that this would be a wise decision since I am interested in majoring in the sciences and/or going to be a Pre-Medical student, but I am not so sure now- I really love art and I want to take Visual Arts IB. I have already taken Chemistry freshman year, and as I have already stated, I also would finish Biology by the end of this year, so Physics would be a good class to take because of the variety of science courses. I am aware that most people who are in my position are taking Biology and Chemistry, but I am more in favor of Physics than Biology just because of the foreign aspect it has, and my math skills. I am fairly capable in math; I take Precalculus as a sophomore. Incidentally, I am forced to choose two of the three science classes (I have decided to take Art). Can you please help me decide what to do as a Biology geek?(don't take it off