Political Thought?

DannyRodeck

Hello everyone.

So I am studying on the only school in South America that offers the Political Thought SL subject, and I took it. I have already written one internal assessment but now my teacher wants us to write another one about Marxism related to a contemporary subject and I lack of any inspiration. I wanted to check some Political Thought IAs on the internet but i found none, the material related to this subject is extremely scarce/null. I am wondering how many people take this subject worldwide because I am failing to find anything about the subject and this kind of worries me! Help!

Maybe it's = the pilot 'Global Politics' subject? http://www.ibo.org/diploma/curriculum/group3/GlobalPolitics.cfm