NEED HELP CHOOSING IB SUBJECTS

AimeQ

So im going to be starting the ib programme next semester which is september.I am an ib student in Jordan and i want to study either business/law/finance in uni.My ib subjects are as the following:

Business&Management HL

Economics HL

ENGLISH A LAL

ARABIC AB

SL MATHS

ITGS

Also...can i a take a seventh subject? Or the limitation is 6 subjects.

THANKS IN ADVANCE!

You can take a seventh subject, but you have to decide which one will be the seventh prior to course registration and it will not count towards your diploma points. 
You haven't specified to us SL/HL for all your subjects. As you know, you need to take 3-4 HLs and the other in SL. You should verify with specific school requirements but they look good. History HL may also be an option if your school offers that. I guess it would be nice to have a literature instead of lang/lit but again you have to check with individual schools. 

HI!! @kw0573..thank you so much for replying.

So say i chose a seventh subject,and i failed it or got a 7 ,it wouldn't affect my diploma points at all?So it means that i will be wasting effort on a subject that dosen't count towards my diploma points?Please correct me if i have misunderstood. 

And to specify my SL/HL subjects:

HL:

Business&Management HL

Economics HL

ENGLISH A HL

HISTORY HL

SL:

MATH SL

ARAB AB

ITGS

Thank you in advance!

40 minutes ago, AimeQ said:

HI!! @kw0573..thank you so much for replying.

So say i chose a seventh subject,and i failed it or got a 7 ,it wouldn't affect my diploma points at all?So it means that i will be wasting effort on a subject that dosen't count towards my diploma points?Please correct me if i have misunderstood. 

And to specify my SL/HL subjects:

HL:

Business&Management HL

Economics HL

ENGLISH A HL

HISTORY HL

SL:

MATH SL

ARAB AB

ITGS

Thank you in advance!