Should I take HL German and SL Music, HL German and AI Japanese or AI Japanese and HL Music?

ConflictedKid

Hello, nice to meet you; I'm very new here, so please forgive me if I'm a little weird/rough around the edges lol. However, the main thing is that right now I'm quite conflicted. 

I'm a British student currenty in Year 11, going to an IB sixth form in 2017, and I have had a massive dilemma for the last few months.

I want to do Computer Science at university, or at least a STEM subject to be broader, and my current choices are:

• SL Literature and Performance (as I like creativity, and Drama appeals to me more than normal English)
  • HL Maths (daunting, I know, but for where I want to go I'm willing to take it on)
  • HL Physics (to keep my options open rather than taking Computer Science, which would be a one-way route)
  • A SL Humanity that I haven't decided yet as I hate them all I can't decide between them just yet. :P

However, for my Language B and Group 6, I have 3 subjects I want to do, but only 2 spaces open to take them: German, which I've taken for 4-5 years now and have LOVED; Music, which I'm 'naturally gifted' for and have done all my life; and Japanese, a language that I'm absolutely fascinated in and have always loved, to the extent where I have tried studying some alone, despite not learning the language in school.

The TL;DR of this text is that I can only choose 3 of the following combinations; HL German and SL Music, HL German and AI Japanese OR AI Japanese and HL Music, and I'm not sure which one would be the best in terms of enjoyment, doability and point-getting.

There are points for and against each subject, which makes the overall decision process much harder.