Classes for Next Year?

KGurlYY3

Hi everyone, I've asked this elsewhere already, so don't be surprised if you've already seen this, but is my courseload doable? Many are telling me to drop to 3 HLs... but I don't really want to and can't at the same time. BOLD courses are blocked courses for Years 1 and 2. Italicized courses are courses that alternate between fall and spring semesters of Year 1 and Year 2. Open the spoiler to see my extracurriculars. DISCLAIMER: I'm likely majoring in neuroscience

• IB Math SL (my school only offers SL math. I'm okay with that though, because my major isn't math-oriented. And Honors Pre-Calc was just... nope. Year 1 course)
  • IB Spanish B SL (again, only offers SL Spanish, but I don't care. I'm decent in Spanish. Year 2 course)
  • IB English Literature HL (my school only offers this in HL, and I HAVE to take it for the diploma. I'm a very good reader, writer, and speaker though, [though my annotation skills leave room to be desired x_x] so hopefully I should be okay)
  • IB History HL (same case as English. I'm not great at history, but it should be fun anyway. I predict this will be my hardest class.)
  • IB Biology HL (I love the sciences and have been enthusiastic about them since forever. I heard Bio is a lot of memorization, but apparently I'm good at it...)
  • IB Chemistry HL (same case with Biology; I also heard Chem is hard, but I took Honors Chem and enjoyed it thoroughly, and that's apparently prep for the AP?IB variant.)
Spoiler

I'm also a bit of a procrastinator, but I've definitely been improving on that. I have a job (which apparently won't work for CAS hours), and I also do speech and debate, and will be editing the school newspaper. I'm also planning on starting a club next year. Though my parents dream of it, I'm not doing athletics next year. I wasn't too good at them anyway.