What Subjects to Take for Philosophy

Hi, I am a pre-IB student planning to go on to do a philosophy major. I do not know what subjects I am going to take, however, I have got the following outline in mind:

English B HL (I think I could have done A2 as a second language, however, it is not offered in my school)

Maths HL (Inspired by Bertrand Russell on this one)

Turkish A1 HL/Physics HL/Economics HL (I am pretty much in turmoil)

Philosophy SL (If I could take it HL, I would, however, it is not offered in my school and IB Online only has philosophy in SL

Physics SL

Turkish A1 SL 

(If I take one of last two in HL, I am going to replace the one I took with either chemistry or economics SL)

Now, you may be all over the place as I am. That is why I shall be explaining this peculiar choice. In Turkey, no matter what we do, the national curriculum imposes upon us near-HL-level workload on chemistry, biology and physics. If I take any one of these lessons -except physics HL, which I think can be useful for understanding the philosophy of science and the point to which modern physics has come from a philosophical point of view- it is solely to reduce my workload. I do not think I will even so much as glance towards the national curriculum if our normal exams in school are not in that style -probably they are not, though I have to ask that. If our exams are just on what we learn in the IB, then I will probably choose the following courses:

Hi, I am a pre-IB student planning to go on to do a philosophy major. I do not know what subjects I am going to take, however, I have got the following outline in mind:

English B HL 

Maths HL 

Turkish A1 HL/Physics HL/Economics HL (Turmoil continues)

Philosophy SL 

Physics SL/Economics SL

Turkish A1 SL/Economics SL 

Let me add that if I take economics, I will be taking it online just like I did philosophy.

Now, here are my main questions, but all advice is welcome: