Please chance me! I think I'm screwed

Lorde

Hello everyone,

Hope you are having a good day :) 

Well...I'm going to get straight to the point, I'm scared about whether or not I'll be going to Uni next fall. Basically I'm a full diploma student in a foreign country, my family moves around quite a lot due to my dad's job. I'll be going to 12 Grade next week, so far I'm surviving IB and meeting deadline in terms of EE, CAS, IA's or TOK.. I had terrible to decent marks in 9th & 10th grade, I got mostly 3's,4's,5's and a few 6's (I did the MYP). I switched schools after 10th grade and moved to a new country and honestly It was pretty horrible in the beginning I hated it but I eventually got over it as I realized I'm almost done with school. So much **** happened in 11th grade my first semester was better than my second and I was really motivated at the beginning of the second semester but some stuff happened and i stopped caring, I accept responsibility and I realized how much I've screwed up my life I barely passed my end of year exams but I've worked on myself this past summer, I read ahead, I went over my textbooks and I'm going to be more serious this coming year and make it count! I'm scared no university or college will accept me, my ECA's are varied I have done, vball, tennis, art club, debate team, MUN, and I did an intern ship this summer and I plan to possibly do more this coming semester, my community service works are good too. I'm seriously worried for myself, I can't let my parents down! Especially after they have spent thousands and thousands of dollars on my education and some of my cousins aren't even able to afford school fees. I was really dissapointed in myself and I was actually considering suicide if I don't get admission. Community college is not an option for me. (not that there is any thing wrong with community college). I've been looking at schools in the US and Canada.