Im a student in Sweden with the subjects;
English A HL
Economics HL
History HL
Math SL
Swedish A SL
ESS SL

I'm very sure that I want to apply to an University in the UK, and study Economics.
A school I'm very keen on is LSe (London School of Political and Economical Science).
Courses of my interest;
BSc Philosphy and Economics
BSc Economics
BSc Econometrics and Mathematical Economics
They generally require
International Baccalaureate: Diploma with
38 points including 7 6 6 at Higher level, including 7 in Mathematics

Do they mean that it's a must to have a 7 in Math HL, or does a 7 in Math SL suffice?
IF that's the case, is there any way to take an A exam (UK) in Maths? (My school doesn't offer Math HL)

1 hour ago, Karl-Axel Olson said:

Im a student in Sweden with the subjects;
English A HL
Economics HL
History HL
Math SL
Swedish A SL
ESS SL

I'm very sure that I want to apply to an University in the UK, and study Economics.
A school I'm very keen on is LSe (London School of Political and Economical Science).
Courses of my interest;
BSc Philosphy and Economics
BSc Economics
BSc Econometrics and Mathematical Economics
They generally require
International Baccalaureate: Diploma with
38 points including 7 6 6 at Higher level, including 7 in Mathematics

Do they mean that it's a must to have a 7 in Math HL, or does a 7 in Math SL suffice?
IF that's the case, is there any way to take an A exam (UK) in Maths? (My school doesn't offer Math HL)

Yes, they require a 7 in Mathematics HL for those majors. The only major they have I know of (from 2 years ago) that does not require Maths HL is BSc Accounting & Finance, which only needs a 7 in Mathematics SL.