Online French ab intio? Math HL or SL?

Hi! I'm a pre-ib sophomore and I'm new here. I need to decide my subjects for next year soon, and I want to make sure I choose the best classes for me. My main questions are what I should take for my sixth subject and whether I should take Math HL or Math SL. I plan on taking Bio SL, Spanish B HL, History of the Americas HL, Math SL or HL, English SL or HL, and French ab intio online or something else as a sixth subject.

The only sixth subject options at my school I believe are Econ HL and Visual Arts HL. I found pamoja and saw that they have online options for sixth subjects. I love languages and want to study them in college. I am definitely going to take Spanish B HL next year at school, and I have regular French 1 this semester. I thought French ab intio would be a good online option for a sixth subject, but I saw a lot of people saying that they had a lot of problems with that class with pamoja. My dad and sister know quite a bit of French and I have friends who will have French B HL that could help me, but that might not help if I'm stuck with a bad teacher. Would Mandarin ab intio be a better option? Or should I just take art or econ at school? 

I also need to decide if I should take Math HL or SL. For my other two HL subjects I want to take Spanish and History of the Americas, so for my third I need to choose English or Math unless my sixth subject is HL. I don't really want to study math in college, and I don't really like math. However, I am pretty good at math and I already have taken AP Stats and currently have AP Calc AB. Our Math HL teacher is ok, but if the class would be easier than English HL since I already have had AP math that would be nice. Does anyone know how much the AP classes and IB Math HL overlap?