IB Certificate/Course

I'm honestly terrified knowing that 3/4 universities require the diploma and I'm a certificate/course student. 

My subjects are: Biology HL, Chemistry HL, Math SL, English B HL, World Religions SL, and Arabic B HL 

I want to study pharmacology, medicine or anything health related. Can anyone recommend me universities that accept certificate/course students or you know of anyone that went to universities with the same ambitions as me and was a certificate/course student?

Hi, what year/grade are you?  A 4 is an acceptable grade for a class; not great but average.  Certainly enough to get you into a university.  

I worked as a university counselor and principal for IB schools for many years: there are literally thousands of schools that will accept certificate/courses students. 

Thanks and good luck! 

-Rob

On 5/24/2019 at 5:16 PM, IBPRO said:

Hi, what year/grade are you?  A 4 is an acceptable grade for a class; not great but average.  Certainly enough to get you into a university.  

I worked as a university counselor and principal for IB schools for many years: there are literally thousands of schools that will accept certificate/courses students.  I'm happy to provide a free consultation any time.  My website: IBPRO.CO. 

Thanks and good luck! 

-Rob

I'm in going on to my last year, but as you can see I'm a science stream student and would like to study medicine or pharmacology and would want a MINIMUM of 36/42 :

My university counselors told me to do my research and I am trying as hard as I can! I simply can't find universities, I'd appreciate it if you can send me a list of universities I can look at :)