IB Survival Logo

Graeme

Well, it's about time we get a new logo for IB Survival. We need a logo to represent what we do, who we are, and what we are here for... I'm no artist, and unfortunately I am therefore somewhat limited in my creativity. However, I figure that out of the thousands of people here, some of you must have some ideas!

Now, I'm going to turn this into a competition if I can, where the best contributions can get prizes (maybe money, maybe special gifts? All to be decided!).

In essence, at the moment I'm starting with a blank slate, so any ideas can be put forward. What I would really like is for you all to post ideas, images, photos (anything really) that you think would suit IB Survival.

Keep in mind that we are not allowed to use the IBO logo, as it is copywritten. :(

I'll update this as I get new ideas. XD Start sharing ideas!

Also, I for those of you that need CAS hours, I can most probably count any hours you want to "creativity" for this!

I think we should have a logo which is an object with a certain importance, for this I have no idea, but I think we should use different colours, not too bright, not too somber in order to represent some kind of elusiveness, success or happiness. I'll keep posting with new stuff once I've got more fixed ideas.

Alice it doesnt matter because Graeme can resize it if its too big. :(

Aye-aye, but it changes the detail if you're doing it a la PC. Things could get squidged, or not start out big enough. Besides, without the dimensions, the general shape is kinda hard to fathom. I dunno if I'm going to give this a go, but I know I'd defs find it useful to have a rough sense of the dimensions XD