My "IB Guidebook" -- Comments?

LukasP

Hi guys,

First, my name's Lukas and I graduated from the IB program in May of 2009 with a score of 42 points. I'll be attending University of Chicago next semester, where I intend to double major in political science and economics.

Hopefully without coming off as a spammer, I was wondering whether you could give me some constructive feedback on an IB-related article I wrote a few weeks back:

http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/2076007/international_baccalaureate_a_student.html?cat=4

For purposes of disclosure, I will admit that since the article is hosted via Associated Content I technically am getting paid for each page view--0.0015 cents--, but the only reason I chose Associated Content is because it's a platform designed to reach wider audiences, something that I would not be able to do if I set up my own blog.

The article is really just a compilation of advice that I'd give to a starting IB freshman, after my own 4-year experience.

Any and all comments are welcome!

Thanks in advance :-)

The article is really just a compilation of advice that I'd give to a starting IB freshman, after my own 4-year experience.